Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of West Plains Bank and Trust Company is committed to remaining independently and locally owned and managed. Going forward, the Board has the following vision:

West Plains Bank and Trust Company will continue to serve as a positive influence within our communities by operating a safe and secure financial institution through responsible management of customer assets and lending that promotes personal and professional growth. In addition, the Bank will offer up-to-date technology, which will ensure convenience and accessibility for our customers.

S. David Gohn, banker
Chairman of the Board

Dr. Mark Dake, orthodontist
Vice Chairman

David M. Gohn, banker
President and Chief Executive Officer

Courtney Gohn Beykirch
Board Member

Ken Joplin
Board Member

Jacob Garrett, attorney at law
Board Secretary

Cary Stewart, businessman
Board Member
Sam Cobb, businessman
Board Member

Charles (Nate) Swift, DO, internal medicine physician
Board Member

R.B. Grisham, businessman/entrepreneur
Advisory Board Member